Unique Fitness Events ::

RSS Subscribe Icon Subscribe Now

April 2014

Saturday Apr 05

    Spartan Race - Nevada

Saturday Apr 12

    Spartan Race - Citi Field, NY

Saturday Apr 12

    Spartan Race - Florida

Sunday Apr 13

    Divas Half & 5K at Galveston, TX

Saturday Apr 26

    Spartan Race - Indiana

Sunday Apr 27

    Divas Half & 5K at North Myrtle Beach, SC

May 2014

Saturday May 03

    Spartan Race - Colorado

Sunday May 04

    Divas Half & 5K at Midwest at Branson, MO

Saturday May 17

    Spartan Race - Montreal, Canada

Saturday May 17

    Spartan Race - Burnet, Texas

Saturday May 31

    Spartan Race - Tri-State, NY

September 2014

Saturday Sep 06

    Divas Half & 5K at Atlanta - Peachtree City, GA


If you would like your fitness related event listed on the Unique Fitness Concepts Events Calendar, please email your submission for review to events@uniquefit1.com